Coronavirus/COVID-19 Latest Updates Read more


If you would like to speak to one of our governors then please make an appointment at the School Office, or call 0161 209 9930 to make an appointment.  

Any correspondence for the Governors or Governing body can be left with a member of staff in the School Office.


Rolls Crescent Governing Body 2019-2020


Chair of Governors

Mr Oliver George

Deputy Chair of Governor

Mr Raphael Thuret 


Mr Martin Harding

Parent Governor

Dayo Harland

​Parent Governor

Mr Hassan Hassan

Co-opted Governor

Manasha Yasin

Co-opted Governor

Ms Nicky Connell

Co-opted Governor 

Mrs Kay Roche

Co-opted Governor

Stephen Johnston

Co-opted Governor

Mr Paul Davies

Executive Headteacher


Head of School

Mr Jeff Reynolds

Head of School 

Ms Helen Turner

Staff Governor

Mr Mike Jenkins

Clerk to Governing Body 

Mrs Jenny Adie



Class Blogs

Have a look at our work on our recently updated blogs.

Contact Us

Rolls Crescent Primary School
Rolls Crescent
M15 5FT

0161 209 9930